Home | About | Member | Contact | Login

ED-RED Executive Board

ED-RED is overseen by 12 members made up of board members and administrators from our member districts.

THE 2019 – 2020 Executive Board

Gretchen Livingston, Chair

Board Member, Evanston Twp. H.S. #202

(Skokie 73.5 logo 2(Kate Donegan)Kate Donegan

Superintendent, Skokie Dist. #73.5

judy-hackettJudy Hackett

Superintendent, NSSEO

Ken Wallace

Superintendent, Maine Twp. H.S.  #207

cates_danDaniel Cates

Superintendent, Twp. H.S. Dist. #211

Nancy Wagner

Superintendent, River Trails #26





Bill Harrison, Vice Chair

Board Member, Wheeling #21

eric_trimberger_headshotEric Trimberger

Asst. Supt. of Business, Twp. H.S. #219

jamesposkozim_130James Poskozim

Board Vice President, Des Plaines #62

Penny Kazmier

Board Vice President, Barrington #220

Nicholas Werth

Board President, Skokie #73.5


Board Member

Aurora Austriaco

Ex-Officio Member, Maine Twp. H.S. Dist. #207

Please contact Sarah Hartwick at shartwick@ed-red.org if you wish to know more about the ED-RED Executive Board.